Cricket fans across the world will have the opportunity to view Sri Lanka’s new T20 cricket tournament—the Lanka Premier League (LPL). The LPL begins today in Hambantota and a number of top broadcasters are licensed to beam the T20 tournament across Asia, Europe, the Caribbean, North and South America, Australia and New Zealand, among other […]
Source: Cricket – Island Cricket