Described by the ICC as being awarded to the team most notable for “upholding the ‘Spirit of the Game’”, involving respect for: Their opponents. Their own captain and team. The role of the umpires. 9 Players Has Been Nominated For The Award  ICC spirit Of Cricket Award Of The Decade  Nominee A – Mahendra Singh Dhoni (INDIA)  Nominee B – […]
Source: Cricket – Island Cricket